Dates

TERM DATES 2017-18

 

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Monday 04 September: INSET DAY

Tuesday 05 September: INSET DAY

Wednesday 06 September:  School re-opens at 8.50am (Year 1-6 only)

Monday 11 September: Nursery and Reception Class children start (Nursery at 9.00am, Reception at 8.50am)

Friday 20 October School closes at 3.30pm
 


Autumn Break (half-term):  Monday 23.10.17 – Friday 27.10.17


Monday 30 October:  INSET DAY

Tuesday 31 October:  School re-opens at 8.50am

Wednesday 20 December: School closes at 1.30pm
 


Christmas Holiday:  Thursday 21.12.17 - Monday 01.01.18


SPRING TERM 2018

Tuesday 02 January:  INSET DAY

Wednesday 03 January:  School re-opens at 8.50am

Friday 09 February:  School closes at 3.30pm
 


Winter Break (half term):  Monday 12.02.18 – Friday 16.02.18


Monday 19 February:  School re-opens at 8.50am

Thursday 29 March:  School closes at 1.30pm
 


Spring Holiday:  Friday 30.03.18 –  13.04.18


SUMMER TERM 2018

Monday 16 April: INSET DAY

Tuesday 17 April:  School re-opens at 08.50am

Monday 07 May:  BANK HOLIDAY

Friday 25 May:  School closes at 3.30pm
 


Midsummer Break (half term):  Monday 29.05.18—Friday 02.06.18


Monday 04 June: School re-opens at 08.50am

Friday 20 July:  School closes at 1.30pm


Summer Holiday:  Monday 23.07.18—Friday 31.08.18